I Mina'Trentai Kuâttro Na Liheslaturan Guâhan APPOINTMENTS

DOCUMENT NO.	APPOINTEE	POSITION	AGENCY	APPT. DATE	TERM LENGTH	CMTE REFERRED	DATE REFFERED	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	CMTE REPORT FILED	DATE CONFIRMED	NOTES
35GL-20-1938	Gurvinder "Bic" S. Sobti	Member	A.B. Won Pat International Airport Authority Board of Directors	6/25/20	Three (3) Years; May 26, 2020 to May 25, 2023	Committee on Education, Air Transportation, and Statistics, Research, and Planning	6/30/20				

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee, Chair

Senator Amanda L. Shelton, Vice Chair

Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes, Member

Vice Speaker Telena Cruz Nelson, Member

Senator Kelly Marsh (Taitano), PhD, Member

To:

Senator Sabina Flores Perez, Member



COMMITTEE ON RULES I MINA'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN

35TH GUAM LEGISLATURE

June 30, 2020

Senator Clynton E. Ridgell, Member

Senator Joe S. San Agustin, Member

Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje, Member

Senator Therese M. Terlaje, Member

Senator James C. Moylan, Member

Senator Mary Camacho Torres, Member and Chair, Subcommittee on Protocol

Rennae Meno Clerk of the Legislature

> Attorney Ana Won Pat-Borja Legislative Legal Counsel

From: Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chair, Committee on Rules

Re: Referral of Appointment

Bueñas yan Håfa Adai!

As Chair of the Committee on Rules, I am forwarding the referral of the following appointment:

Appointee: Gurvinder "Bic" S. Sobti

Position: Member, A.B Won Pat International Airport Authority, Board of Directors

The appointee's nomination packet may be referenced in the Guam Legislature's website at <u>http://guamlegislature.com/index/messages-and-communication/</u>. Please refer to the following document:

"35GL-20-1938– Office of the Governor of Guam – Appointment and Supporting Documents for Gurvinder "Bic" S. Sobti, Member, A.B. Won Pat International Airport Authority, Board of Directors."

Please ensure that the aforementioned appointment is referred to the **Committee on Education, Air Transportation, and Statistics, Research, and Planning chaired by Vice Speaker Telena Cruz Nelson.**

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact Mary Maravilla, Committee on Rules Director at 472-2461.

Thank you for your attention to this important matter.

Respectfully,

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chair, Committee on Rules

